Sydney Repole

Lauren Nicholson

VP1: Coordinator of Committees

Erin Walls

VP2: New Member Coordinator

Ciara Molloy

VP3: Vice President of Membership

Grace Boone

VP4: Director of Philanthropy

Katy Day

Nicole Dinallo

Alyssa Neff


Sammy Haft

Risk Manager

Paige Corlis

Ritual Chair

Kyley Gigliotti

Academics Chair

Mackenzie Perez

Panhellenic Delegate

Michaela Dodig

House Manager

Connect with Us

Connect with HQ